01353 666895

Request a Consultation

68 St Mary's Street
Ely - CB7 4HH

Patient Testimonials

Amazing
Lau and his amazing team are brilliant, The children all love going to the dentist. It’s a lovely practice highly recommend for the whole family.
Anonymous (24/05/2017)

Professional Team
Intelligent, professional and kindly team, knew what they were doing and why. Patrick was calm, gentle and informative all the time during the procedure. So impressed.
MP (March 2017)

Full Confidence
I had a broken upper molar , which had been previously root canal filled, removed here today. Lau is unbelievably skilled and talented and managed to extract this tooth quickly, effiently and above all else painlessly. I am an extremely nervous patient and would trust Lau wholeheartedly with any dental treatment I required.

I used to be a patient here until we moved several years ago. I travelled 140 mile round trip today because I had full confidence in Lau to be able to remove my tooth, The clinic is state of the art and has a calm, professional and comfortable feel about it. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming, I would recommend the practice unreservedly, especially to more nervous patients.
Mrs N P (13/02/2017)

Nervous Patient
I am very nervous about dental procedures, however Esther Jones put me at ease from the beginning. I was dreading the two hours of cosmetic work that I badly needed doing. I was made very comfortable, and 10 mins into the work I was calm and relaxed. I never thought I would be saying that about a dental visit! It was excellent.
Juile (Feb 2017)

Highly Rated Service
I have already recommended your practice to two people – I can’t rate the service highly enough, makes my patient experience pleasurable rather than the terrifying experience of the past how many years.
AS (July 2016)

High Standards
Very good service with high standards of clinical care.
RB (July 2016)

Friendly
Very friendly, helpful, professional team.
EH (July 2016)

Emergency Care
I want to take your mind off the referendum and talk about toothache. Yes, I’ve had toothache for the past two weeks. Today I went to Enhance dentist in Ely and I must say I felt no pain, they are extremely professional and did a fantastic job! Well done Patrick and his team!
JA (June 2016)

Hygienist Appointment
Friendly and gentle. Plenty of commentary on what’s being done and advice for aftercare.
Anonymous (15/01/2013)

Dental Implants
I had my dental implant treatment finished this week. I am so thrilled with the result, and felt I had to share my experience. The treatment was carried out in a very professional, clinical environment, relaxing and extremely reassuring. The procedure throughout was painless and went exceptionally smoothly. The end result is amazing, cannot tell my implant from my natural teeth. Thank you so much Lau and Naomi for giving me my smile back, Highly recommended
SFH

Quality of Work
Throughout my treatment I have been extremely impressed by the quality of the work and the standard of care provided. The experience of having a tooth implant was less traumatic than I had expected. I recommend the surgery without reservation.
AM (November 2014)

Dental whitening,Crowns+Brace
Both Dentists are extremely skilled and I have every confidence with the care and treatment that I receive.Its always a pleasure to attend as everyone is so friendly.
Mrs J C (12/01/2013)

Extraction .Impression for whitening trays
No fear .Non judgemental ,always welcoming.
Mrs L S (09/01/2013)

Check up
Convenience and availability of appointments relatively short notice.
Anonymous (02/01/2013)

dental treatment
so friendly and professional. Nothing is too much trouble. immediately at ease on entering. I’d recommend it thoroughly.
Mr J H (21/12/2012)

Routine inspection
Friendly, clean & very professional.
Mrs O H (19/12/2012)

Coldgate!
Reminders for my appointments, punctual and efficient, smart reception
Mrs J W (18/12/2012)

REMOVAL OF DENTAL IMPLANTS SO FAR
SO FAR STAFF HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND PUT ME AT EASE AND I LIKE THE CHAT AND BRIEFING BEFORE AND AFTER WITH ROSE..IT HELPS ME VERY MUCH IN COPING WITH PROBLEMS AND OPTIONS AND DECISION MAKING
Mrs L F (17/12/2012)

implant and crown dental treatment
The friendly reception and staff and being able to watch BBC24 news while you wait.
Mrs W p ” B (09/12/2012)

Teeth Whitening
Already reccomending to friends and colleagues 🙂
Mrs D D (03/12/2012)

hygienist
The team are very friendly I have had some bad experiences from other dentists and was a bit scared about the dentist so I changed to enhance as family go there and they are very nice and clear and now I’m fine with going as they make you feel relaxed aswell.
Miss H C B (24/11/2012)

Crown dental treatment
Very comfortable and pleasant waiting area. Very approachable and friendly staff.
Mr F ( F S (16/11/2012)

general dental health check
I feel very confident that I am getting the best dental care. I love the reminders before the appointments – very efficient.
Mrs C S (10/10/2012)

Hygienist
I have full confidence that the dental advice given is the best available. Treatments are expertly handled, friendly and comprehensive.
Anonymous (01/10/2012)

Hygienist Appointment
Friendly and gentle. Plenty of commentary on what’s being done and advice for aftercare.
Anonymous (15/01/2013)

Dental whitening,Crowns+Brace
Both Dentists are extremly skilled and I have every confidence with the care and treatment that I receive.Its always a pleasure to attend as everyone is so friendly.
Mrs J C (12/01/2013)

Extraction .Impression for whitening trays
No fear .Non judgemental ,always welcoming.
Mrs L S (09/01/2013)

Check up
Convenience and availability of appointments relatively short notice.
Anonymous (02/01/2013)

dental treatment
so friendly and professional. Nothing is too much trouble. immediately at ease on entering. I’d recommend it thoroughly.
Mr J H (21/12/2012)

Routine inspection
Friendly, clean & very professional.
Mrs O H (19/12/2012)

Coldgate!
Reminders for my appointments, punctual and efficient, smart reception
Mrs J W (18/12/2012)

REMOVAL OF DENTAL OMPLANTS SO FAR
SO FAR STAFF HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND PUT ME AT EASE AND i LIKE THE CHAT AND BRIEFING BEFORE AND AFTER WITH ROSE..IT HELPS ME VERY MUCH IN COPING WITH PROBLEMS AND OPTIONS AND DECISION MAKING
Mrs L F (17/12/2012)

implant and crown dental treatment
The friendly reception and staff and being able to watch BBC24 news while you wait.
Mrs W p ” B (09/12/2012)

Teeth Whitening
Already reccomending to friends and colleagues 🙂
Mrs D D (03/12/2012)

hygienist
The team are very friendly I have had some bad experiences from other dentist and was a bit scared about the dentist so I changed to enchance as family go there and they are very nice and clear and now I’m fine with going as they make you feel relaxed aswell.
Miss H C B (24/11/2012)

Crown dental treatment
Very comfortable and pleasant waiting area. Very approachable and friendly staff.
Mr F ( F S (16/11/2012)

general dental health check
I feel very confident that I am getting the best dental care. I love the reminders before the appointments – very efficient.
Mrs C S (10/10/2012)

Hygienist
I have full confidence that the dental advise given is the best available. Treatments are expertly handled, friendly and comprehensive.
Anonymous (01/10/2012)

Teeth replacement
Friendly and always laughing
Anonymous (27/09/2012)

Teeth whitening
Very friendly and helpfull they explained everything before it was done.
Mr S E (17/09/2012)

Deep cleaning provisional appointment
I like the efficiency and confidence shown. Having someone raking around in my mouth etc is not one of my favourite ways to spend time and have come away from this appointment feeling that I am in good hands and at last I can look forward to a happier mouth and hopefully keep more of my own teeth. The ambience and professionalism of the team also means that I shall probably get a better night’s sleep the day before! Simple pleasures!
Anonymous (12/09/2012)

Filling
It is very professional practice and you can see the same dentist each time
Mrs A W (30/08/2012)

Have not used
Friendly staff good patient comfort
Mr R M (28/08/2012)

Half yearly check up
It is all so extremely professional that the visit is always relaxed
Anonymous (22/08/2012)

Crown treatment
It’s a very nice environment with friendly people.
Anonymous (21/08/2012)

Crown dental treatment
The practice team were very welcoming, friendly and approachable. The atmosphere both in the waiting area and the consultation room, was relaxed and comfortable; allowing for a feeling of security and certainty that you would be well looked after. The practice has an extremely professional yet helpful and understanding team, and I felt safe in that knowledge. I am more than pleased with the final result, as it looks very natural and of exceptional quality. Thank you.
Mrs L U a ” C (21/08/2012)

Smile consultation
I value the clinic’s friendliness and professionalism
Miss C S (10/08/2012)

Smile review
Free friendly caring advice.
Anonymous (02/08/2012)

Root canal treatment
Painless, clean and made to feel comfortable through the whole process
Anonymous (01/08/2012)

Teeth cleaning
Cara was extremely professional and did a really good job at cleaning my teeth (without pain may I added) and responding to my feedback that I felt that some areas needed more cleaning that was difficult for her to visually inspect due to their position but she managed to feel her way around to remove the tartar build up that was causing me issues
Mr P M (31/07/2012)

teeth rebuild
Calm, relaxed & friendly atmosphere.
Mr A H (21/07/2012)

Dental Review
Everyone is friendly and great surroundings, plus the professional service.
Mr J M (21/07/2012)

Aquafresh
No preference, all seems fine as before .
Mrs Y L (20/07/2012)

Dental hygienist
You are treated as an intelligent individual, instead of just being another mouth to look into. They take the time to fully explain all aspect of the treatment being carried out.
Mrs S S (17/07/2012)

No
It is friendly and good quality and exprieneced dentists ,they want to do their best ,i like it
Mrs Y L (26/06/2012)

Check up and hygenist
The confidence the team have given me in going to the dentist regularly
Anonymous (26/06/2012)

dental
professional and friendly environment
Anonymous (23/06/2012)

Repair of broken tooth
It was such a joy to get an appointment really quickly and the treatment was a real relief: my mouth, which had been lacerated by a broken tooth, felt better immediately. The treatment was gentle and sympathetic.
Mrs P M (14/06/2012)

Discussion re: modeling of loweer front teeth.
Welcoming, clean, calm, relaxing atmosphere that exudes an air of clinical competence.
Mr A H (05/06/2012)

Tooth Extraction
I found that everyone is truly interested in every patient, and that every effort was taken to reassure me as I am an extremely nervous patient. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone who maybe nervous.
Ms R W (30/05/2012)

Root Canal
Friendly, efficient, nothing was too much to ask.
Anonymous (28/05/2012)

Deep cleaning
How calm they make me feel
Anonymous (25/05/2012)

Veneer treatment
Welcoming staff and atmosphere.
Mrs E J (16/05/2012)

Check up and consultation re: future dental work.
The practice is clean, smart and comfortable. The staff, from the receptionist, hygienist, nurses and clinicians are qualified, courteous and professional. A safe environment is maintained throughout your visit making the dreaded visit to the dentist as pleasant an experience as is humanly possible.
Mr A H (13/05/2012)

Hygienist
When I come to your practice I feel like my teeth have had a day out at a 5 star spa, they even look like they have too!
Miss C W (08/05/2012)

Root canal
Very professional, polite, friendly.
Anonymous (03/05/2012)

Dental Check up
The way Esther always remembers who you are and your family members etc.
Miss L H (03/05/2012)

check up
Esther. Also the comfort and convenience
Anonymous (24/04/2012)

Crown denatal treatment
confidence in my Dental surgeon
Mrs A W (20/04/2012)

Check up and advice on mouth ulcers
The professionalism and the genuine desire to do the best for your patient.
Mr P L (11/04/2012)

Crown & Bridge Treatment
WHAT IS NOT TO LIKE – STAFF VERY POLITE AND SERVICE EXCELLENT
Anonymous (04/04/2012)

hygienist
The personal approach given to me and the kind faces, also the time taken to explain what was happening to me.
Mrs J T (27/03/2012)

crown dental treatment
I like the level of professionalism the team has and also the materials they work with. I have also enjoyed their patience in treating me.
Anonymous (23/03/2012)

Crown & Bridge Treatment
Very comfortable, don’t get that nervous feeling whilst waiting. I feel very confident and I am very pleased with the treatment I have received to date.
Mrs L S (07/03/2012)

6 Month check up
Friendly people who make you feel at home.
Mr G M (05/03/2012)

Crown Dental Treatment
The dentist has discussed a treatment plan with me and advised me on the best choices. The dental work has been lengthy but not unpleasant because the dentist is approachable and I have confidence in her.
Anonymous (23/02/2012)

Deep cleaning
How the Hygienist totally put me at ease, I am a very nervous patient but she was calm and very reassuring
Mrs W E (22/02/2012)

Tooth filling
I like the professional approach to the services offered.
Anonymous (21/02/2012)

6 Month Smile
My dentist is so friendly and puts me at ease, it feels like she is genuinely please to see me she’s so welcoming. I love that my dentist uses all the latest techniques to ensure that my dental treatment is as comfortable and professional as possible.
Miss K H (21/02/2012)

Extraction
They were very friendly and very informative. Extremely friendly, very punctual.. Obviously care about the patient.
Mr B R (01/02/2012)

crown dental treatment
I do not know enough about the practice but they seem professional.
Anonymous (31/01/2012)

Clear step, dentistry and home whitening.
I have confidence in the their dentistry. They are friendly and I feel I am able to ask questions, resulting in feeling more relaxed.
Miss H G (25/01/2012)

Facial peel
Staff and environment
Ms A S L (17/01/2012)

Dental Treatment
speed of response and the availability and flexibility of appointments
Mr P G H (16/12/2011)

Periodontal work
Proximity to home, professional.
Anonymous (25/11/2011)

Fillings
I think that my dentist is really good and understanding.
Miss L M (21/11/2011)

Cleaning and polishing
Excellent care and attention
Mrs J J (19/11/2011)

Inspection
As a previously extremely reluctant patient I have gained confidence in the team
Mrs J J (19/11/2011)

Crown Dental Treatment
Quick and easy to get appts. Reminder phone calls are excellent. Appts don’t feel rushed. Staff are friendly but not patronising.
Mrs S H (17/11/2011)

Hygenist
Extremely friendly and efficient
Mr B R (10/11/2011)

hygenist
excellent service, feel completely confident that my teeth are being well cared for and previous problems have been sorted. Unfortunately NHS dentists are much like NHS doctors in that they lack the time and resources to do the job properly
Anonymous (29/10/2011)

Hygenist
Friendly, professional approach from all staff.
Anonymous (26/10/2011)

Dental check up & clean
All the staff are extremely professional and you are very much looked after and made to feel very special, thank you
Mrs J L (25/10/2011)

Dental treatment
Good customer service and atmosphere.
Mrs A W (22/10/2011)

Repair of fillings on front teeth.
The dentist is friendly and easy to talk to about the type of dental procedure/s that need done. I feel confident of his abilities and trust his opinion on what can be done. The practice is also very clean, bright and the staff are friendly.
Mrs J D (21/10/2011)

not at this moment
always very efficient and friendly never had any problems with treatments during the past 5 years we have been with them dental care has been second to none quite happy to with this practice
Mr I G (19/10/2011)

Filling
The reception staff as you go in are very friendly and attentive. It is also very bright and modern and it doesn’t feel like you are going to the dentist!!
Mrs P G (19/10/2011)

Routine check up.
Calm, comfortable, relaxed and very professional atmosphere throughout my visit. I always feel like my needs are being put first. All the equipment appears state of the art and everything is explained in a language I can understand and is illustrated using a computer. I have yet to find a negative point in any of my visits to this practice.
Mr A H (14/10/2011)

Enhance
Friendly, confident, professional
Mr B F (13/10/2011)

Crown
Everyone is friendly and it doesn’t smell like a dentist!
Miss L H (09/10/2011)

Dental check up
Clean modern, friendly, open later at night
Mrs J C (07/10/2011)

Hygienist
modern and efficent and clean.friendly staff and open later at night
Mrs J C (07/10/2011)

General client
All of the staff are great, and I love the additional expertise/ products on offer, particularly the SkinCeuticals.
Mrs J D (05/10/2011)

Go Back

  Request a consultation

  Get in contact

01353 666895   |   enquiries@enhancedentalspa.co.uk

68 St Mary's Street, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4HH
There is limited parking at the practice & several free car parks nearby.


  Opening Hours

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×